Healthcare_Shapers_events

HEALTHCARE SHAPERS

MORE THAN THE SUM OF MANY CONSULTANTS

CURRENT FOCUS TOPICS

FUTURE-ORIENTED SOLUTIONS THAT WORK

THE RIGHT EXPERT FOR EVERY TASK

PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE IS OUR STRENGTH

EXPERIENCED TEAM

UNIQUE STRUCTURE OF PERSONALLY NETWORKED CONSULTANTS WITH DIVERSE COMPETENCIES

PREV
NEXT

HEALTHCARE SHAPERS — ONE STEP AHEAD

Healthcare Shapers are a strong network of experienced consultants and interim managers in the healthcare industry. We design tailor-made, forward-looking and effective solutions to drive growth and success of our clients in current and future market environments.

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

From analysis to strategy development to implementation, our network offers access to the right consultants, interim managers or the well-established project team to develop competent, pragmatic solutions that can be implemented without overhead costs and drive the success of our clients.

Specialized

Our experts cover all facets of healthcare. From HCPs, hospitals and pharmacies to medical devices, pharma and biotech, to health IT, payers and ministries. Of course, we also work with patient organizations. Healthcare Shapers are recognized experts in their field; they have many years of professional experience and an excellent reputation.

Experienced

Only those who have qualified themselves professionally and personally in a multi-stage selection process can become partners in the network. Professionalism and mutual trust form the basis of our collaboration. Our shared values include independence, honesty, openness to new ideas, as well as respect, team spirit and reliability.

Pragmatic

People trust us because we get to the point. We are not a company with an expensive overhead structure, but rather a network of independent experts. Like our clients, we think and act as entrepreneurs. That’s how we find the form of collaboration that creates the most value for all parties involved, e.g., think tanks, workshops, events or projects.

Quick

Clients value us because we find the right experts swiftly. Given our many years of individual experience and our reputation, we can usually access seasoned specialists within a few hours. And, incidentally, that saves the lengthy and expensive detours often typical of large consulting firms.

VOICES OF OUR CLIENTS

"Excellent partner when it comes to competent and committed consulting services in the field of digital health."

Robert Thielicke

Editor in Chief, Technology Review, Heise Medien GmbH & Co. KG
"Extremely hands-on — the team knew a wide range of aspects of the healthcare system from their own experience and provided clear recommendations."

CORNELIUS BRODY

Founder, Chairman of the Board, iQuest Group
"Through the Healthcare Shapers we have always found suitable experts in an uncomplicated way, often in a matter of hours."

Christoph Rammé

Founder and Managing Director, Consocium GmbH
"I was impressed with how quickly Healthcare Shapers understood our business challenge and were able to bring knowledgeable people to the team."

Steve Buckanavage

VP Global Marketing, Celyad SA
CLIENTS & PARTNERS

WHAT PROJECT CAN WE SUPPORT YOU WITH?

We are glad to support you and will make your next project your best project.

TOP

Healthcare_Shapers_events

HEALTHCARE SHAPERS

MEHR ALS DIE SUMME VIELER BERATER

AKTUELLE THEMEN IM FOKUS

ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTE LÖSUNGEN, DIE WIRKEN

FÜR JEDE AUFGABE DEN RICHTIGEN EXPERTEN

PRAXISERFAHRUNG IST UNSERE STÄRKE

EINGESPIELTES TEAM

EINZIGARTIGE STRUKTUR PERSÖNLICH VERNETZTER BERATER MIT VIELFÄLTIGEN KOMPETENZEN

PREV
NEXT
Healthcare Movers Germany Report 2020

HEALTHCARE SHAPERS — ONE STEP AHEAD.

Healthcare Shapers sind ein starkes Netzwerk praxiserfahrener Berater und Interim Manager in der Gesundheitsbranche. Wir gestalten maßgeschneiderte, zukunftsweisende und wirksame Lösungen, die im aktuellen und zukünftigen Marktumfeld Wachstum und Erfolg unserer Kunden sichern.

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Von der Analyse über die Strategieentwicklung bis zur Implementierung bietet unser Netzwerk Zugang zu den richtigen Beratern, Interim Managern oder dem eingespielten Projektteam, um kompetent, pragmatisch und ohne Overhead-Kosten umsetzbare Lösungen zu entwickeln, die den Erfolg unserer Kunden sichern.

Spezialisiert

Unsere Experten decken alle Facetten der Gesundheitswirtschaft ab. Von Ärzten, Kliniken, Apotheken, Pflege über Medizintechnik, Pharma- und Biotechnologie bis hin zu Gesundheitsdienstleistern, Health-IT, Krankenkassen und Ministerien. Natürlich arbeiten wir auch mit Patientenorganisationen. Healthcare Shapers sind ausgewiesene Experten ihres Fachs und verfügen über langjährige Berufserfahrung und hohe Reputation in ihrer Arbeit.

Eingespielt

Partner im Netzwerk kann nur werden, wer sich in einem mehrstufigen Auswahlprozess qualifiziert — fachlich und menschlich. Professionalität und gegenseitiges Vertrauen sind die Basis unserer Zusammenarbeit. Zu unseren gemeinsamen Werten zählen Unabhängigkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Offenheit für Neues ebenso wie Respekt, Teamgeist und Zuverlässigkeit.

Pragmatisch

Man vertraut uns, weil wir auf den Punkt kommen. Wir sind keine Firma mit teuren Overhead-Strukturen, sondern ein Netzwerk von unabhängigen Experten. Wie unsere Kunden denken und handeln wir unternehmerisch. Und finden so die Form der Zusammenarbeit, die für alle Beteiligten am meisten Wert schafft, z. B. in Think Tanks, Workshops, Veranstaltungen oder Projekten.

Schnell

Kunden schätzen uns, weil wir in kürzester Zeit die richtigen Experten finden. Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen individuellen Erfahrung und Reputation können wir meist innerhalb weniger Stunden weltweit auf ausgewiesene Spezialisten zugreifen. Und das spart, nebenbei bemerkt, langwierige und teure Umwege wie sie in großen Beratungsfirmen oft üblich sind.

KUNDENSTIMMEN

"Hervorragender Partner, wenn es um fachkundige und engagierte Beratungsleistungen im Bereich Digital Health geht."

Robert Thielicke

Chefredakteur Technology Review, Heise Medien GmbH & Co. KG
"Extrem Hands-on — das Team kannte die unterschiedlichsten Aspekte des Gesundheitssystems aus eigener Erfahrung und sprach klare Empfehlungen aus."

CORNELIUS BRODY

Founder, Chairman of the Board, iQuest Group
"Über die Healthcare Shapers haben wir stets unkompliziert und oft schon binnen weniger Stunden passende Experten gefunden."

Christoph Rammé

Gründer und Geschäftsführer Consocium GmbH
"I was impressed with how quickly Healthcare Shapers understood our business challenge and were able to bring knowledgeable people to the team."

Steve Buckanavage

VP Global Marketing, Celyad SA
KUNDEN & PARTNER

IN WELCHEM PROJEKT KÖNNEN WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN?

Wir begleiten Sie gerne und machen aus Ihrem nächsten Projekt Ihr bestes Projekt.

OBEN