A CLEAR FOCUS ON HEALTHCARE SINCE 2013

The network was founded in October 2013 at the European Business School in Rheingau. From this beginning we are now one of the largest consultant networks in German healthcare, with more than 50 active partners. 2019 we will establish a further chapter in the US. Our network around the world is now made up of more than 350 associated experts.

THE IDEA

What unites us is our conviction that in the long run, healthcare systems will only work if the patients and their needs are the focus. We want to contribute to the industry-wide change necessary for this purpose with our accumulated competence and energy.

OUR VALUES

Our network lives on mutual trust and the personal exchange among the partners. Healthcare Shapers are not only extremely competent in their field (all have many years of professional experience and an excellent reputation in their work), but also shaped by the values we share. These include independence, honesty, openness to new ideas, as well as respect, team spirit and reliability. We think as entrepreneurs and act guided by pragmatism and a focus on results. We are committed to our work. Professionalism and quality in everything we do is our credo.

FINANCING

We finance ourselves with membership fees and participation fees. The partners involved agree the cost framework for individual projects with our clients. In so doing, we are guided by the value we jointly create. A win-win situation for all parties involved.

GET TO KNOW US

Find out more about us in our video. And contact us if you are considering becoming a member of our network yourself.

KEEP UP WITH THE LATEST

We regularly send out short e-mails on issues of relevance and events we are organizing. Here too, our motto is: no spam, but rather added value. It would be our pleasure to add you to our mailing list.

Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir halten Sie gerne über aktuelle Themen und anstehende Veranstaltungen auf dem Laufenden.

Healthcare_Shapers_Management_Board

THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

Taking our growth and increasing professionalization into account, we established a Management Board in 2015. The board manages the network’s orientation and, if needed, supports requests, client meetings and the organization of projects. Pictured left to right: Günther Illert, Ulrich Schwanke, Jochen Rüchardt, Brigitte Lippmann, Carsten von Blohn.

EVENTS & INSPIRATION

Healthcare Shapers have organized or supported various high-caliber events, and are often invited to hold specialist talks. We bring our expertise into the projects we carry out.

REGIONAL MEETINGS

Since 2015, we have regularly been holding regional meetings so you can get to know the Healthcare Shapers in an informal context. When will we see each other there?

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

We look forward to hearing from you.

TOP

KLARER FOKUS AUF DIE GESUNDHEITSWIRTSCHAFT SEIT 2013

Gegründet wurde das Netzwerk im Oktober 2013 an der European Business School im Rheingau.Aus diesen Anfängen ist heute mit über 50 aktiven Partnern eines der größten Beratungsnetzwerke in der deutschen Gesundheitswirtschaft erwachsen. Weltweit umfasst unser Netzwerk derzeit über 350 assoziierte Experten.

DIE IDEE

Was uns eint, ist unsere Überzeugung, dass auf Dauer die Gesundheitssysteme nur funktionieren, wenn der Patient mit seinen Bedürfnissen in den Mittelpunkt gerückt wird. An der dazu notwendigen branchenweiten Veränderung wollen wir mit unserer geballten Kompetenz und Energie mitwirken.

UNSERE WERTE

Unser Netzwerk lebt vom gegenseitigen Vertrauen und dem persönlichen Austausch der Partner untereinander. Healthcare Shapers sind in ihrem Fach nicht nur äußerst kompetent (alle verfügen überlangjährige Berufserfahrung und hohe Reputation in ihrer Arbeit), sondern darüberhinaus durch gemeinsame Werte geprägt. Dazu zählen Unabhängigkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Offenheit für Neues ebenso wie Respekt, Teamgeist und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir denken unternehmerisch und handeln pragmatisch und ergebnisorientiert. Wir begeistern uns für unsere Arbeit. Professionalität und Qualität in dem, was wir tun, zeichnet uns aus.

FINANZIERUNG

Wir finanzieren uns über Mitgliedsbeiträge und Teilnahmegebühren. Den Kostenrahmen einzelner Projekte vereinbaren die beteiligten Partner mit den Auftraggebern. Dabei wollen wir uns am Wert orientieren, den wir gemeinsam schaffen. Eine Win:win-Situation für alle Beteiligten.

LERNEN SIE UNS KENNEN

Erfahren Sie im Video mehr zu uns. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie sich mit dem Gedanken tragen, selbst Mitglied unseres Netzwerks zu werden.

BLEIBEN SIE AUF DEM LAUFENDEN

Regelmäßig verschicken wir kurze E-Mails zu Themen, die uns bewegen und Veranstaltungen, bei denen wir mitwirken. Kein Spam, sondern Mehrwert.

Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir halten Sie gerne über aktuelle Themen und anstehende Veranstaltungen auf dem Laufenden.

DAS MANAGEMENTBOARD

Um dem Wachstum und der Professionalisierung Rechnung zu tragen, haben wir im 2015 ein Management Board etabliert. Dieses steuert die Ausrichtung des Netzwerks und unterstützt bei Bedarf Anfragen, Kunden-Termine und die Organisation von Projekten. Im Bild von links nach rechts: Günther Illert, Ulrich Schwanke, Jochen Rüchardt, Brigitte Lippmann, Carsten von Blohn.

EVENTS & IMPULSE

Healthcare Shapers haben verschiedene hochkarätige Veranstaltungen organisiert oder unterstützt und werden oft als Experten für Fachvorträge eingeladen. Wir bringen unsere Expertise in Projekte ein.

REGIONALE TREFFEN

Seit 2015 gibt es regelmäßig regionale Treffen, um die Healthcare Shapers in informeller Form kennenzulernen. Wann sehen wir uns dort?

SIE MÖCHTEN MEHR ERFAHREN?

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

OBEN